ملف الشركة - H&G Machinery (Shanghai) Co.، Ltd.

XUZHOU H&G WEAR-RESISTANT MATERIAL CO.، LTD

"مزود حلول التعدين الاحترافي!"

معلومات عنا

تأسست H&G Machinery (Shanghai) Co.، Ltd. في عام 2011 وهي شركة تابعة لشركة Xuzhou H&G Wear-resistant Material Co.، Ltd ، وتصر على فلسفة العمل المتمثلة في توفير أنسب قطع غيار وخدمات التعدين للعملاء الأجانب.

تأسست Xuzhou H&G Wear-resistant Material Co.، Ltd. في عام 1989 ، وتقع في Xuzhou بمقاطعة Jiangsu. من خلال أكثر من 30 عامًا من السعي الجاد ، أصبحنا إحدى الشركات الرائدة في صناعة قطع غيار التآكل في التعدين. شركة H&G مكرسة للبحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وبيع ألواح الفك ، والعباءة والمقعرة ، وبطانات المطحنة ، وكرة الطحن / الأسطوانة ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعدين ، والركام ، والأسمنت ، ومحطات الطاقة ، إلخ.

تغطي ورشة H&G مساحة 39000 متر مربع ، مع مساحة المصنع القياسية 21000 متر مربع ، وتصل الطاقة الإنتاجية السنوية إلى 30000 طن متري. تم تجهيز مصنعنا بعدد 2 من خطوط قطع غيار صب الرمل وخطين لطحن الكرة الأوتوماتيكي وخط فوم مفقود للحديد الزهر.

ab2

الإصرار على روح "الجودة تحدد المصير ، تحديد المواقع للتنمية" ، تهدف شركتنا إلى أن تصبح المزود الرائد لحلول التعدين الاحترافي. مرحبا بكم لزيارتنا لمزيد من التعاون!

أب 3
1
工厂 照片

تريد أن تعمل معنا؟

XUZHOU H&G WEAR-RESISTANT MATERIAL CO.,LTD

“Professional Mining Wear Solution Supplier!”

About Us

H&G Machinery (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. was founded in 2011 which is a subsidiary of Xuzhou H&G Wear-resistant Material Co., Ltd, insist on business philosophy of providing most suitable mining wearing parts and services for foreign customers.

Xuzhou H&G Wear-resistant Material Co., Ltd. was established in 1989, located in Xuzhou, Jiangsu Province. Through more than 30 years' striving, we are becoming one of the leading enterprises in the mining wear parts industry. H&G is devoted to R&D, producing and selling Jaw plates, Mantle and Concave, Mill liners, Grinding Ball/cylpeb, which are widely used in mining, aggregate, cement and power plants etc.

H&G workshop covers 39,000 square meters, with the standard plant area 21,000 square meters, annual production capacity reaches 30,000 metric tons. Our factory equipped with 2 sand casting spare parts lines, 2 automatic grinding ball lines and one lost foam line for cast iron.

ab2

Insisting on the spirit of “Quality Determines Destiny, Positioning Determines Development”, our company is aim to become the leading professional mining wear solution supplier . Welcome to visit us for further cooperation!

ab3
ab5
ab6

WANT TO WORK WITH US?